Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pesciolino Osteria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pesciolino Osteria

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Pesciolino Osteria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pundesser 1 day ago

Fresh Shucked Oysters on The Half Shell

Great quality and always fresh! Love the fresh shucked oysters at Pesciolino! While we enjoy other dishes at the restaurant, the fresh quality oysters are a highlight of any dining experience.

Pauldahlin82 3 days ago

8 oz Filet Mignon

Everything was amazing from the food to the service. Our server was very attentive & friendly. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Think we are going to go back tonight as well

Vermnhnter 11 days ago

14 oz Dry Aged Kansas City Strip

Already good char broiled flavor, risotto was outstanding. Really really good meal.

Bora123 14 days ago

8 oz Filet Mignon

Excellent worth every penny

Tina 28 days ago

8 oz Filet Mignon

I initially was going to get a pasta dish, but when my friend mentioned the steak was specially priced, I decided to give it a try. I wasn't expecting it to be as good as it was.... it ended up being the best steak I've ever had ! The service was very good, and I look forward to returning with my husband very soon!

Jesscounterman 1 day ago

Country Rigatoni

This is my husband's go-to comfort food. Everything about it is perfect - delicious, slightly spicy, and 100% comfort. A great "guys" dish!

Mark 4 days ago

Brasato Spella di Maiale

Wow!! This is my new favorite dish, from the tender pork, the fantastic rich flavors that make you keep wanting to eat, but you will have extra to enjoy the next day. This dish does not disappoint.

Erinecker1982 11 days ago

8 oz Filet Mignon

Best place in Illinois to get a steak!

Dodyb77 15 days ago

Fig & Prosciutto

It is difficult to pick one thing to review on this menu. We have been to this restaurant on at least 15+ Occasions and they are consistently our favorite. The atmosphere is wonderful, the service is impeccable and the food is beyond compare. Easily our favorite restaurant. You cannot go wrong with anything your order.

Ericka 29 days ago

Braised Chianti Short Rib

This was absolutely phenomenal!!! It literally falls apart with your fork…I would absolutely recommend getting the extra sauce it literally makes the dish just that much better! For my side I got the homemade fettuccine pasta with Alfredo sauce and that was also so very good! Hands down the best Alfredo sauce I've ever had! I highly suggest giving this entree a try! Simply mouth watering!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA